E Governance logo
Company Secretary/ Administrator Login
Home Search Boards Contact
Skip Navigation Links. Board Summary
Board NameSector TypeBusiness TypePositions
Broadcasting Authority of IrelandBroadcastingRegulatory9

NumPosition TypeAppointment TypeStatusDays VacantMember
Page  1  of  1
1ChairpersonMinisterialActive Professor Pauric Travers (Chairperson)
2MemberMinisterialActive Ms Vivien McKechnie
3MemberMinisterialVacant5Ex: Mr Alan McDonnell
4MemberMinisterialVacant5Ex: Ms Mary Curtis
5MemberMinisterialVacant5Ex: Ms Grace Smith
6MemberJoint Oireachtas Committee NomineeActive Professor Maeve McDonagh
7MemberJoint Oireachtas Committee NomineeActive Ms Rosemary Day
8MemberJoint Oireachtas Committee NomineeActive Mr Denis Wolinski
9MemberJoint Oireachtas Committee NomineeActive Mr Sean O Mordha