E Governance logo
Company Secretary/ Administrator Login
Home Search Boards Contact
Skip Navigation Links. Board Summary
Board NameSector TypeBusiness TypePositions
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)Climate Action and EnvironmentNon Commercial6

NumPosition TypeAppointment TypeStatusDays VacantMember
Page  1  of  1
1Director GeneralMinisterialActive Ms Laura Burke
2DirectorMinisterialActive Dr Eimear Cotter
3DirectorMinisterialActive Mr David Flynn
4DirectorMinisterialActive Dr Thomas Ryan
5DirectorMinisterialActive Mr Gerard O'Leary
6DirectorMinisterialActive Dr Mícheál Lehane