E Governance logo
Company Secretary/ Administrator Login
Home Search Boards Contact
Skip Navigation Links. Board Summary
Board NameSector TypeBusiness TypePositions
EPA Advisory CommitteeClimate Action and EnvironmentNon Commercial12

NumPosition TypeAppointment TypeStatusDays VacantMember
Page  1  of  2
1MemberMinisterialVacant2Ex: Dr Áine Ryall
2MemberMinisterialVacant2Ex: Mr Seán Finlay
3MemberMinisterialActive Ms Aebhín Cawley
4MemberMinisterialVacant2Ex: Mr Seán Finan
5ChairpersonGovernmentVacant2Ex: Ms Laura Burke
6MemberDesignated Nominating BodyVacant2Ex: Ms Collette Byrne
7MemberDesignated Nominating BodyVacant2Ex: Dr Ina Mary Kelly
8MemberDesignated Nominating BodyVacant2Ex: Dr Cara Augustenbourg
9MemberDesignated Nominating BodyVacant2Ex: Dr Ronan Kennedy
10MemberDesignated Nominating BodyVacant2Ex: Mr Harold Kingston